eleven / ocho Public
đŸ¤– Turning "users can invite people" on or off now takes effect immediately for everyone connected, instead of only after each person reloads their browser.
đŸ¤– Turning "users can invite people" on or off now takes effect immediately for everyone connected, instead of only after each person reloads their browser.